Star Trek Onimaru is a Ascension Simming Role-Playing Game operated under the hosts and players. Created 8-17-2014. The website and its contents is operated, maintained and organised by its host. The story and plots are contents of the game itself owned and created by the players of the game.

 

Star Trek and associated names/graphics/cannon information are © & ® of Paramount CBS Studios, Inc.  No infringement is intended or implied. 

The Onimaru is a creation of the creator DubBryan S. Interior designs by ResidualRose.

The Non-discrimination Policy  is that no player or host shall discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations of the players real life, or character life. Each character and player is under agreement that this game is a welcome place for all. 

 

Reference internet websites for content  @  www.simming.net, www.google.com, www.techspecs.acalltoduty.com, www.kuro-rpg.net, www.ex-astris-scientia.org, ww.memory-alpha.wikia.com/wiki/Portal:Main, 

JOIN US 

Season 1                         -Playing Currently on Star Trek Onimaru                                                                    "Trespassers" Episode 4 Part 2

Welcome.

Star Trek Onimaru was established on August 17th 2014. The game has gone through an incredible journey of memorable characters, episodic locations and nail-biting stories. In this fifth year will bring something new to the Onimaru legacy; a new frontier with uncharted possibilities. 

We’ve always been a live chat and we will continue to be so on the server called Discord. it’s the latest to the game-play and so far its been enjoyable for everyone. So here’s a salute to the last five years of great times and hopeful wish for many more to come. 

 

Again, thank you for visiting.  Last updated made on: 1-13-20

Genre: Star Trek

Rating: Adult Only

Network: Discord

Intense Dramatic Roleplay

Sexual Content

Some Strong Language

Adult Humor/Content

Existential Dread

Our Logs click HERE

MONDAY NIGHTS

 7pm PST | 8pm MST | 9pm CST | 10pm EST

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now